Christmas and New Year opening hours

We hope that festive preparations and celebrations are well underway now and that everyone is looking forward to some time with family and friends! 

Lily will be working a reduced clinic between Christmas and New Year and her appointment schedule will be as follows:

Monday 21st December                 9am - 8pm as usual

Tuesday 22nd December               9am - 8pm as usual

Wednesday 23rd December          9am - 8pm as usual

Thursday 24th December              CLOSED

Friday 25th December                  CLOSED

Saturday 26th December              CLOSED

Sunday 27th December                 CLOSED

Monday 28th December                12.30pm - 5.30pm

Tuesday 29th December                CLOSED

Wednesday 30th December          CLOSED

Thursday 31st December               CLOSED

Friday 1st January                         CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January                    CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January                       CLOSED

Monday 4th January                      9am - 8pm as usual

Wishing everyone a very merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2016!

Posted by Lily Lai.